Tags

, , , , , , ,

I spent the last three days participating in a fabulous program, Leverage Your Genius.  Jesse Koren (the founder, along with his wife Sharla Jacobs, of Rejuvenate Training)  facilitated the training and gave me the tools to turn the body of work I have created during the past 35 years in to programs that can reach a larger audience and ultimately have greater impact.

As I write this post I am riding the wave of inspiration that was ignited in me during this weekend:

  • It is only when we truly value ourselves that we have the courage, commitment and allow the support to live our inspired lives.
  • Everyone of us has a gift to offer that can contribute to a more loving and peaceful world – and until we courageously and open-heartedly offer our gifts we deprive ourselves of the experience of heaven on earth.
  • Now is the time – we don’t know for sure if there will be a tomorrow for us, so now is the time for each of us to be a mighty express of love in the world.
  • If you are feeling discontent, trapped and stuck these feelings are a wake-up call that there is something more waiting to be birthed through you.  Ask yourself, “What do I want said in my eulogy about the life I’ve lived?” – and begin living that life today.

I know that living on purpose, living an inspired life can initially seems bigger than you are, but you are not alone – email me for a free 30 minute consultation and we can explore how you can discover your inspired life vision and live life on purpose. (Susyn@SusynReeve.com).

