Tags

, , , , ,

During the past year so many of my coaching clients have expressed their yearning for their work to be a reflection of their “calling”.  They want to use their gifts, talents, skills and abilities as a way of expressing who they are.  They deeply desire to have their passion come alive through their work.

At the same time given the current economic conditions people are fearful that they cannot be successful if they follow their dreams.  All too often “reality” trumps their willingness to explore the possibility of their career and their “calling” being aligned.

I am very familiar with this dilemma.  In 1980 I left my full-time corporate position (my mom thought I was crazy!) to start my own coaching and consulting practice in order to use my gifts and talents in a way that made my heart sing and guided others in living their dreams.  While there have been days in the past 31 years when I wondered when my next client would appear, I know, without a shadow of a doubt that this path has enriched my life and has taught me that our dreams are only limited by our thinking.

This is why I am so excited to be one of the “experts” on Kelly Harrington’s Career Summit starting on Tuesday October 18th – Your Career Your Calling.  If you are a professional woman who desires to have your career be fully aligned with your “calling” then this free program is for you.  Register now.

Watch the video Sage Kingsley, Kelly Harrington and me:

Register for Your Career Your Calling Now

